

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sinopec Shanghai Petrochemical Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Wan Tao (Chairman)

Guan Zemin (Vice Chairman, President)

Du Jun (Vice President, Chief Financial Officer)

Huang Xiangyu (Vice President)

Non-executive Directors

Xie Zhenglin

Peng Kun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Li Yuanqin

Tang Song

Chen Haifeng

Yang Jun

Gao Song

There are 4 Board committees. The table below sets out the Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee
Wan Tao			M	С
Guan Zemin				VC
Du Jun				M
Huang Xiangyu				M
Xie Zhenglin				M
Peng Kun				
Li Yuanqin	С			
Tang Song	M	M		
Chen Haifeng	M		M	
Yang Jun		С	С	
Gao Song		M		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

VC Vice Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Shanghai, the PRC, 8 September 2022